Questo sito usa cookie per fornirti un'esperienza migliore. Proseguendo la navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra OK

MSCA MaRaThoN@University of Padua (Italy) – Online classes and application deadline update


MSCA MaRaThoN@University of Padua (Italy) – Online classes and application deadline update

Due to the Covid-19 crisis, the University of Padua will provide the course entirely and exclusively online, in May 2020.

This programme offers the possibility to top researchers, willing to submit a Horizon 2020 Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship with the University of Padua as Host Institution, to receive training in writing a successful proposal for the next Individual Fellowships (IF) call.

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions are open to experienced researchers (with a PhD degree or at least four years of full-time equivalent research experience) of any age, nationality or discipline. They fund excellent research and provide attractive working conditions.

The new call for Marie Sklodowska-Curie Individual Fellowships opens on April 8th, with deadline on September 9th, 2020.

The University of Padua offers a unique opportunity for researchers to work with highly qualified research groups across a broad inter-disciplinary network of scientific areas, moreover, hosting an increasing number of Individual Fellowships, it allows promising and motivated scientists to join a well-established and lively community of Marie Curie fellows.

The application deadline for MSCA MaRaThoN@University of Padua has been extended to 21 April 2020 at 1 p.m. Italian time zone.

We would be grateful if you would publish or forward this information or draw attention to this funding initiative through your website, your social media or institutional networks as well as any other means of communication you should find appropriate.

Please find attached the MSCA MaRaThoN updated Announcement and Programme.

All information and updates are available here:

For any further information, please contact the Unipd International Research Office: